ADMINISTRATION STRATEGY

There are 39 articles viewed on the Sylhet Marathon Platform, 61.90% of the portfolio has been read by the readers. The purpose of the data with the web link is to reduce the numbers of emails sent to the stakeholders sharing 10 links when 10 articles are published. This method will reduce the messages sent to stakeholders via social media by 90%. This week the Political Science Department was established for the readers. The are numbers of departments at the Sylhet Marathon Platform Political Science, Education, Corporate Markets and International Airports. Those are the four to mention. The articles has been organised according to the views rankings. This will ensure time is saved on going to each articles. This article will provide direction to the correct Article.

ARTICLE NAME DEPARTMENT WEBLINK 
Bangladesh Liberation Timeframe 1971 Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/26/bangladesh-liberation-timeframe-1971/
Palestine Victory Day Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/20/palestine-victory-day/
Dangerous Decision Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/24/dangerous-decision/
Political Science Detective Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/23/political-science-detective/
Our Soldier General OsmaniOsmani Internationalhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/26/our-soldier-general-osmani/
Bangladesh Foreign Minister Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/24/bangladesh-foreign-minister/
Tigers Emerge Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/26/tigers-emerge/
Mastermind Promoting False News Tracked on Linkedin Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/25/mastermind-promoting-false-news-tracked-down-on-linkedin/
Sajeeb Wazed Portfolio Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/24/sajeeb-wazed-portfolio/
Bangladesh Government Decision Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/23/bangladesh-government-decision/
Dubai International Passengers Traffic International Airporthttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/20/dubai-international-airport-passenger-traffic-numbers-2000-2020/
Uber Transportation Resources Corporate Marketshttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/21/uber-transportation-resource/
Message to the Journalist Representive Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/25/message-sent-to-the-journalist-representive-responsible-for-praising-modi-bangladesh-visit/
General Osmani Political Alliance Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/27/general-osmani-political-alliance/
Sheikh Hasina Wealth Management Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/24/sheikh-hasina-wealth-management/
Team USA World Cup Development International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/28/team-usa-world-cup-development/
Sylhet Marathon Youth Research Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/27/sylhet-marathon-youth-research/
World Cup Finals History International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/12/world-cup-finals-history/
Bangladesh Caterers Market Discussion Corporate Marketshttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/27/bangladesh-caterers-market-discussion/
Student Visa Tier Four Clearance Educationhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/26/student-visa-tier-four-financial-clearance/
Gabriel Batistuta Market Share International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/gabriel-batistuta-market-share/
Maradona 1986 International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/maradona-1986/
Bangladesh Vaccine Supply Political Science https://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/24/bangladesh-vaccine-suppliers-portfolio/
30042021 Dollar Taka Market Currency Markethttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/30/30042021-dollar-taka-market/
Bangladesh National Team Coach International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/26/bangladesh-national-team-coach-april-2000-april-2021/
Nigeria 1994 World Cup International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/28/nigeria-1994-world-cup/
Ghana World Cup Development International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/28/ghana-world-cup-development/
Eusabio 1966 International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/eusabio-1966/
World Cup 1930 Introduction Matches International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/uruguay-1930-introduction-matches/
Bangladesh IELTS Exam Fees Educationhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/bangladesh-ielts-exam-fees/
London Heathrow Passenger Traffic Numbers International Airporthttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/20/london-heathrow-passenger-numbers-2000-2020/
London Bangladesh Chambers Corporate Marketshttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/23/london-bangladesh-chambers/
Sylhet IELTS exam dates Educationhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/sylhet-ielts-exam-dates/
Hartsfield Jacksonville Airport Passengers International Airporthttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/05/20/hartsfield-jackson-atlanta-airport-passenger-number-2000-2020/
Saudi Arabia 1994 International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/28/saudi-arabia-1994/
Linekar Mexico 1986 International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/linekar-mexico-1986/
Portugal 2006 World Cup International Footballhttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/27/portugal-2006-world-cup/
April 2021 GBP/Taka Currency Markethttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/30/april-2021-gbp-taka/
Bangladesh Forbes Market 2021 Corporate Marketshttps://sylhetmarathon.com/2021/04/30/bangladesh-forbes-market-2021/
%d bloggers like this: